Make your own free website on
Celebrating 25 Years of Education Bidhan Chandra Institution
History of Bidhan

Principal's Message

Pending Projects

Celebration Plans

Contact us

A word from an ex-student

Add your comments

What some of you think



Silver Jubilee celebration: Bidhan ch. institution Durgapur 713205

Following are the members of the organizing Committee for the Silver Jubilee celebrations:

1)Sri Rathin Ray(Mayor) President
2)Binoy Mondal working president
3)Sirajul Haque vice president
4)Sri A.N Deb(Principal) secretary
5)Sri A.P Chakravarty treasurer

Public/student relations committee

1)J.Banerjee convernor
2) Subhashish Mitra
3)S.K.Nayak Member
5)Sri A.K Sahoo  
6)Sri A.K Mukherjee  
7)Sri Amitava Ray
8)Sri Dibyendu Chakravarty

Tentative Program

1)Prize Distribution 21st Dec 2000
2)Debate,Extempore,essay, jan 2001    Quiz competition
3)Seminar on educational topics feb 2001
4)Gaurdians Convention June 2001
5)Poster/Model exhibition Aug 2001
6)Cultural Program   and Student Re-union 23-25 December 2001